Skip to main content
Michigan State University

American Labor/Working Class History: Bibliographies

General Bibliographies

American labor history : a guide to sources in the Michigan State University Libraries

American labor history and comparative labor movements; a selected bibliography

American labor in journals of history... a bibliography


American labor press directory

American working class history : a representative bibliography

American working-class history in historical journals, 1961

America's white working-class women : a historical bibliography

Bibliography of American labor union history

Guide to primary sources in Ohio labor history

Guide to sources of information on the National Labor Relations Board

Guide to working class history

History and theories of working-class movements; a select bibliography

History of labor and unionism in the United States; a selected bibliography

Labor history in the United States; a general bibliography

Labor in America : a historical bibliography

Labor's library : a bibliography for trade unionists, educators

Literature on the American working class

Michigan labor history bibliography

New York labor heritage : a selected bibliography of New York City labor history

Preliminary bibliography of American labor leader biographies

Selected references on migratory workers and their families : problems and programs, 1950-1956

Selective bibliography of California labor history

Something in common : an IWW bibliography

Work camps and company towns in Canada and the U.S. : an annotated bibliography

Working Americans and the humanities : literature, art, films, history, law, music, philosophy : selected reading list used in programs on the Heritage and Horizons of Working Americans : a humanistic inquiry

  • Call MSU: (517) 355-1855
  • Visit: msu.edu
  • MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer.
Michigan State University