Skip to main content
Ask a Librarian
Richard M. Nixon Presidency (1969-1974): Research Resources
Search this Guide
Richard M. Nixon Presidency (1969-1974): Research Resources: Home
Richard M. Nixon : a bibliographic exploration
Nixon Presidential Library and Museum
"The Nixon Presidential Library and Museum is part of the National Archives and Records Administration's (NARA) Office of Presidential Libraries."
Richard M. Nixon, 1913- : chronology, documents, bibliographical aids
A chronology of the life of former president Richard M. Nixon, a compilation of twenty-four of his speeches, and a bibliography of books, articles, and documents by and about him.
Richard Nixon Foundation
"...a privately supported, non-profit institution dedicated to educating the public about the life, legacy, and times of the Thirty-Seventh President."
Nixon's memoirs and other writings
1999 : victory without war
In the arena : a memoir of victory, defeat, and renewal
No more Vietnams
Real war. 1980 ed.
Real war. 1990 reprint
RN : the memoirs of Richard Nixon. 1978 ed.
RN : the memoirs of Richard Nixon. 1990 reprint.
Seize the moment : America's challenge in a one-superpower world
Six crises. 1962 ed.
Six crises.1990 ed.
Atlantic consultation : President Nixon in Europe, February 23-March 2, 1969
"Excerpts from the principal statements made on the trip by the President and by the foreign dignitaries with whom he visited."
Challenges we face, edited and compiled from the speeches and papers of Richard M. Nixon
Collected speeches of Richard M. Nixon
Recordings in the MSU Libraries' Vincent Voice Library.
Constitutional aspects of Watergate : documents & materials
From the President : Richard Nixon's secret files
Frost/Nixon : behind the scenes of the Nixon interviews
"The basis for the Tony award-winning Broadway play and forthcoming film." Contains transcripts concerning: Watergate ; The Huston Plan ; Chile ; Vietnam ; Kissinger.
Hiss case : a lesson for the American people : speech of Hon. Richard M. Nixon of California in the House of Representatives, Thursday, January 26, 1950.
Reprint from the Congressional Record. "Not printed at Government expense".
Nixon presidential press conferences
Includes communications of Presidents Nixon and Ford with the South Vietnamese government on American support.
Compiled by Congressional Quarterly, Inc. Includes messages to Congress, news conferences, major statements, etc., by Pres. Nixon and Pres. Ford.
Public papers of the Presidents of the United States: Richard Nixon, containing the public messages, speeches, and statements of the President, 1969-1974
Cumulated index: GOV DOCS US DOCS AE 2.114:Nixo Index
Quotable Richard M. Nixon.
Richard M. Nixon : file of clippings and miscellanea.
Held in the MSU Library's Special Collections.
Richard Nixon : speeches, writings, documents
Film Studies & Theatre
May 25, 2016 12:02 PM
Login to LibApps
24/7 Support Line
Site A to Z
MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer.
© Michigan State University Board of Trustees