This is the "Protocols handbooks and book series online" page of the "Laboratory Protocols Resources for the Biological Sciences (MSU Libraries subscriptions)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Laboratory Protocols Resources for the Biological Sciences (MSU Libraries subscriptions)  

Last Updated: Oct 6, 2011 URL: http://libguides.lib.msu.edu/biolabprotocols Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Protocols handbooks and book series online Print Page
  Search: 
 

Protocols handbooks and book series online

Many of these are the tried-and-true published methods from classic handbooks and book series.

  • Wiley Current Protocols Online
    Wiley Current Protocols Online includes the full text of all the separate Current Protocols parts: Immunology, Molecular Biology, Proteomics, Pharmacology, etc.
  • Springer Protocols
    Full text online of all the Methods in Molecular Biology books, includes molecular protocols from all fields from medicine to plant biology.
  • Cold Spring Harbor Protocols
    Online protocols developed by the prestigious Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory including those from classic texts like Molecular Cloning: a Laboratory Manual (Maniatis) and other Cold Spring Harbor Press laboratory manuals. Also is a journal of new peer-reviewed protocols.
  • Methods in Enzymology
    This highly respected book series standard for methods in the laboratory is now available electronically.
  • Methods in Cell Biology
    Thematic, individual books on different topics, edited by leaders in the field, with state-of-art techniques and relevant historical background and theory.

Health Sciences and Biology Librarian

Profile Image
Susan Kendall
Contact Info
(517) 884-0902
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip