This is the "General Statement" page of the "Collection Development Policy Statement: Business" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Collection Development Policy Statement: Business  

Last Updated: Mar 10, 2014 URL: http://libguides.lib.msu.edu/buscollpolicy Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

General Statement Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Principal Selectors

Laura Leavitt
Head, Gast Business Library
Librarian for School of Human Resources and Labor Relations
Selector: Human Resources, Labor Relations, Management, and MBA Programs
517.355.4647
leavitt9@msu.edu

Breezy Silver
Assistant Head and Collections Coordinator/Librarian, Gast Business Library
Selector: Accounting, Finance, and Hospitality
517.432.4181
silverbr@msu.edu

Emily Treptow
Librarian, Gast Business Library
Selector: Advertising, Career Resources, International Business, and Marketing
517.432.4182
treptowe@msu.edu

Terence O'Neill
Librarian, Gast Business Library
Selector: Corporate Social Responsibility, Entrepreneurship and Small Business, and Supply Chain Management
517.884.6685
oneillt@msu.edu

 

 

 

General Statement

Collection Development Policy

Gast Business Library

Michigan State University Libraries

 

This collection policy is intended to serve as both a planning tool for the development of the Gast Business Library collection and as a way of communicating information about the collection. With this policy, collection development librarians will work with consistency toward defined goals, creating a strong collection. It should guide faculty and librarians in making recommendations for additions to the collection.

The Gast Business Library is located in the basement of the Law College Building. Additional materials are located in the Main Library. The collection provides support for all undergraduate, graduate, and doctoral programs offered at the University.

 

Ask a Business Librarian

Gast Business Library

Gast Business Library
Michigan State University
Law College Building
648 N. Shaw Lane, Room 50
East Lansing, MI  48824-1300
(517) 355-3380

Ask a Business Librarian

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip