New interface for LexisNexis Academic. A comprehensive resource for U.S. and international companies as well as newspaper articles, transcripts and web news worldwide, along with legal materials from U.S. and international jurisdictions.
**To use Company Dossier, pop up blocker must be turned off.**
To construct and download in bulk full text corpora derived from newspapers, newswires and legal and trade publications from the LexisNexis Academic database, use Text Assembler.
**Access is allowed for only two users at a time.**
Provides comprehensive company data for U.S. and International public and private companies (~35,000 public companies and ~23 million private companies) , including SEC filings (US only) and current and historical annual reports for U.S. and International public companies. To search the ~23 million private companies, select D&B Private Company Database. Includes separate tabs for Mergent Supply Chain (formerly Horizon) and Mergent Bond Viewer.
Contains over 30,000 companies, 3,500 industry profiles, over 110 country profiles, over 50,000 financial deals reports along with over 60,000 news articles, and over 2,500 company SWOT analyses. They also have case studies. Industry profiles include Porter's Five Forces.
**Access is allowed for only five users at a time.**
Contains corporate information on major US and international public and private companies. It is good for corporate hierarchy, competitors, products and brands, company advertisers and auditors, and listings of executives and board of directors.
Provides information on more than 11,000 influential and emerging companies worldwide including background and history of a company, merger and acquisition activity over time, the impact of particular sales and marketing campaigns, the effectiveness of executive leadership, and much more. Includes other directories and reference titles. Browse or search publication title to get to this title only.
Available in print. Directory of all bank offices in the world. Information includes credit ratings, and national/global rankings (based on total assets) of the head office institution. Listed by country, city, and name in alphabetical order.
Provides information and financials for over 650,000 private companies, over 100,000 private market deals and venture capital funding, and over 18,000 private market investors. Find private company information, private investors, venture capital information, equity deals, M&A news, and more. Includes mostly companies in the U.S., Canada, and U.K. with a few others.
Powered by D&B's Hoover's, Intellect provides access to private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles and much more. It also provides access to contact information for over 210 million U.S. consumers using WhitePages Pro data.
Provides online access to the vast archive of corporate and industry related documents covering over 100 countries and industries. Contains historical annual reports dating back to the early 1900s, digital copies of the printed volumes of Moody's/Mergent Manuals back to the early 1900s, historical industry reports for the key industries in North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia/Pacific, Ford Equity Research Reports, D&B Country Reports and Country Insight Reports, Hoover's Historical Collection of Handbooks, D&B Million Dollar Directory dating back to 1959, and the D&B Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios Archive.