Skip to main content
Michigan State University

Spectra & Spectral Data: Ultraviolet and Visible Spectra

Page Coordinator: Judy Matthews Last updated: 02-23-2009

Ultraviolet and Visible Spectra

Absorption spectra in the ultraviolet and visible region. New York, Academic Press [1961- 
Main Library QC437 .L32 [note: some volumes held in Remote Storage]

Atlas of protein spectra in the ultraviolet and visible regions, edited by Donald M. Kirschenbaum. New York, IFI/Plenum, 1972-[74]
Main Library Oversized Collection QC463.P7 K5 Vols 1.2 and available online - check online catalog

Handbook of Ultraviolet and Visible Absorption Spectra of Organic Compounds Kenzō Hirayama. New York : Plenum Press Data Division, 1967. 
Main Library Oversized Collection QD291 .H5 - also available online - check catalog

Organic electronic spectral data. Publisher New York, Wiley & Sons [etc.] 
Main Library QC437 .O65 V. 1-30 (1946/1952-1989)

The Sadtler handbook of ultraviolet spectra William W. Simons, editor. Philadelphia, Pa. : Sadtler Research Laboratories, c1979. 
Main Library Reference Collection QC459 .S25 1979

TRC spectral data : ultraviolet / Kenneth N. Marsh, director. College Station : Thermodynamics Research Center, Texas A&M University System, 1985- 
Main Library Oversized Collection QC459 .T72 1985 V. 1-26 (1985-2000)

Ultraviolet And Visible Absorption Spectra Index.
Main Library Oversized Collection Z7144.S7 H42 1930/1954 - 1960/1963

UV atlas of organic compounds. New York, Plenum Press [1966-
Cumulative MF, alphabetic, and compound classification indexes in v. 5. 
Main Library QC459 .U85 Vols. 1-5

Michigan State University