Skip to main content
Ask a Librarian
American Foreign Policy: Resources in the MSU Libraries
Search this Guide
American Foreign Policy: Resources in the MSU Libraries: Bibliographies
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Foreign Relations of the United States (FRUS)
State Dept. Official Pronouncements
National Security Archive:
General Primary Sources
Primary Sources on Microfilm
American diplomatic history before 1900
American diplomatic history since 1890
American foreign policy and treaty index.
American foreign policy during the French Revolution--Napoleonic period, 1789-1815 : a bibliography
American foreign policy index : a guide to foreign policy and foreign relations publications of the U.S. Government.
American foreign relations since 1600 : a guide to the literature
Anti-intervention : a bibliographical introduction to isolationism and pacifism from World War I to the early cold war
British comment on the United States : a chronological bibliography, 1832-1899
Department of State and American diplomacy : a bibliography
Department of State and American diplomacy : a bibliography.
Diplomatic records : a select catalog of National Archives microfilm publications. Print version
Diplomatic records: a select catalog of National Archives microfilm publications. Online version
Guide to the diplomatic history of the United States, 1775-1921.
Index to United States documents relating to foreign affairs, 1828-1861. Online version
Index to United States documents relating to foreign affairs, 1828-1861. Print version
John Foster Dulles oral history collection : a descriptive catalogue
Published 1994. Dulles was Eisenhower's Secretary of State.
Reference guide to United States Department of State special files
U..S. foreign relations : a guide to information sources
United States foreign relations under Washington and Adams : a guide to the literature and sources
United States history & historiography in postwar Soviet writings 1945-1970
Versailles and after : an annotated bibliography of American foreign relations, 1919-1933
W. Averell Harriman : a register of his papers in the Library of Congress
Regions and countries
U.S. foreign relations with the Middle East and North Africa : a bibliography. Supplement, 1998
Pilipino America at the crossroads : 100 years of U.S.-Philippines relations : a selected, partially annotated bibliography of materials at UCLA
George F. Kennan : an annotated bibliography
Published 1997. Covers Soviet-American relations.
U.S.-Latin American policymaking : a reference handbook
Early U.S.-Hispanic relations, 1776-1860 : an annotated bibliography
Guía del Archivo de la Embajada de México en los Estados Unidos de América, 1910-1912
United States sanctions and South Africa : a selected legal bibliography
U.S. relations with South Africa : an annotated bibliography
Japan-U.S. relations: selected references, 1986-1991
United States foreign policy and the Middle East/North Africa : a bibliography of twentieth-century research
Libya, 1969-1989 : an American perspective : a guide to U.S. official documents and government-sponsored publications
Indo-U.S. relations, 1947-1989 : a guide to information sources
Film Studies & Theatre
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias >>
May 25, 2016 11:00 AM
Login to LibApps
24/7 Support Line
Site A to Z
MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer.
© Michigan State University Board of Trustees