ADV 843: Strategic Brand Communication

Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Wall Street Journal, the Financial Times and the Economist. Also has videos, ebooks, and company, industry, and country reports from providers such as Fitch Solutions and Economist Intelligence Unit, and analyst reports from J.P. Morgan.

Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Harvard Business Review. Also includes company profiles, investment research reports, industry reports, market research, country reports, SWOT analyses, and more.

CMMC provides indexing and abstracting for more than 600 publications, and includes selected full-text coverage for more than 240 journals in communications, mass media, and related fields. Topics include (among many others) health communication, gender and communication, communication theory, and mass media.

Provides access to articles from business and trade journals covering all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice.

**Access is allowed for only 6 users at a time.**
Provides full-text articles from leading business newspapers, magazines, and wire services worldwide, including The Wall Street Journal. Also provides company, industry, and market information.