Provides proprietary management research & economic analysis, including articles from The Conference Board Review. Research reports include surveys and case studies of the world's most influential companies.
The Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center is a database covering a variety of social issues including gun control, genetic engineering, censorship, abortion, and terrorism. Do a search for business ethics or corporate social responsibility.
This web file provides 48 reports a year on current, hot, and controversial topics such as "Embryo Research," "Rethinking Ritalin," "Drinking on Campus," and "Subsidized Access to the Internet for the Poor." Do a search for business ethics or corporate social responsibility.
ABI/INFORM provides current news and scholarly journal articles in all aspects of business. Includes the full-text of the Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times. Also includes market, industry, and country research. Be sure to browse the featured page to learn more about what is available. **Macs may have trouble opening PDFs. Click the "i" button for info**
Contains content from scholarly business journals, including the full text of the Harvard Business Review. Also includes company profiles, investment research reports, industry reports, market research, country reports, SWOT analyses, and more.
A comprehensive resource for finding information on millions of U.S. and international companies as well as newspaper articles worldwide. To access company information, choose the "Business" tab across the top of the page.
Business Reference Librarian
Contact Info Michigan State University
Gast Business Library
Law College Building
648 N. Shaw Lane, Room 50
East Lansing MI 48824-1300
Fax: (517) 353-6648 Send Email