Company Research

Provides readable high level analysis for industries from the United States, some US states, worldwide, and in Canada and China. Includes supply chain, market share, and ease of entry industry data.

Provides U.S. and International reports, data, and news for industries, companies and brands, economy, and consumers. It focuses more on the consumer products and services but also also contains sections supply sections for ingredients and packaging.

Provides companies profiles, industry reports, country and city information, case studies, financial deals, industry social media influencers, and news articles. Many of the company profiles have SWOT analyses and the industry reports have Porter's Five Forces analyses.

Provides market research reports covering global consumer markets, with an emphasis on U.S. and European markets. The reports analyze market share, segmentation, trends, and consumer demographics. Also, has new product introductions in the consumer packaged goods market worldwide. Useful for anyone keeping track of trends in ingredients, packaging, and new market categories including food, beverages, beauty and personal care, household goods, and pet care. ***Formerly: Mintel Academic Reports and Mintel GNPD***

Provides compilations of reported market share data on companies, products, and services for the U.S., Europe, and international markets. ***Accessible through the Gale Directory Library. Select Market Share Reporter from the Directories titles. Sometimes doesn't load properly in Chrome. Clear browser history or try Firefox.***

Contains directory information on over 14 million U.S. and over 1.4 million Canadian businesses, including detailed information for private companies and franchise locations. ***Previously known as ReferenceUSA.***