Guides to MSU Library Africa Collections
Indexes/Databases/Full Text
AfricaBib (Africana Periodical Literature)includes Quarterly Index of African Periodical Literatur
Africa-Wide information
African Newspapers (World Newspaper Archive pre-1924)
African Studies Abstracts
African Writers Series
Afrobarometer (politics)
AJOL (African Journals Online)
Aluka
Black Studies Center (chiefly Diaspora, some Africa)
British records on the Atlantic world, 1700-1900
Cairn (francophone journals)
Confidential print. Africa, 1834-1966.
Corpus de la première littérature francophone d'Afrique noire
DISA (Digital Innovation South Africa)
Empire Online
Ethnographic Video Online
Filmakers Library Online (streaming video)
ISAP Online (Index to South African Periodicals online)
Original Correspondence C.O. 583. Nigeria 1931-51
Quart. Index to African Periodical Lit. see AfricaBib
Recent Doctoral Dissertations (about Africa)
SAePublications (SABINET e-journals)
SALDRU clippings collection
Slavery Abolition And Social Justice 1490 2007
Slavery and anti-slavery: a transnational archive
University of Nigeria publications (being re-organized)
Government Documents Online from Africa
MSU Libraries Digital Africana Projects
InterLibrary Loan
NEW AFRICA RESOURCES @ MSU Libraries
September 2011 update; updated April 2013
Africa-Related Web Guides
News About Africa
NewspaperDirect PressDisplay (from 10 African countries, last 60 days only)
Other MSU Links on Africa
MSU African Studies Center
African Online Digital Library
Africa Past and Present
African Activist Archive: Library holdings; AAA Project Website
African Studies Series Conversations
Online Africana Resources at MSU
International Studies/Programs at MSU
Africa Past & Present podcast (MSU)
Loading...
H-Africa scholarly network
Loading...
Africana (Peter Limb personal feed) on Twitter
Peter Limb's Africana feed. not official MSU site, but largely Africana


Loading...
