This is the "Current Library Liaisons" page of the "Collection Development Policy Statement: Criminal Justice" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Ask a Librarian
|
Hours
|
Account
Support MSU Libraries
Michigan State University Libraries Home
Library Site Search
General Info
Collections & Libraries
Your Library Account
Hours
FAQ
Address & Visiting
Library Tours
Services for Persons with Disabilities
Faculty Services
Library Events
Employment
Resources
Library Catalog
Articles
E-Resources
Indexes & Databases
Fast Facts
Research Guides
Course Guides
Find Course Reserves
Research Help
Find Articles
Find Books
Guides and Tutorials
Subject Librarians
Citation Guides
MSU Writing Center
How To . . .
Locate a Book by Call Number
Check Out a Book
Renew Library Materials Online
Use Article Retrieval Service (MARS)
Request Non-MSU Material (ILL)
Recall Checked Out Items
Find Request Forms
Use the Copy Center
Get Help: Off Campus & Online Courses
Computers
Using Computers in the Libraries
Internet & Wireless
Print, Plot, & Scan
Espresso Book Printing
Collaborative Technology Labs
24/7 Support Line
Tech Help
Off Campus Access
Contact
Ask a Librarian
Your Comments
Request Forms
Suggest a Purchase
Giving to the Libraries
Address & Visiting
Subject Librarians
About Us
Admin Sign In
MSU Libraries
»
Guides
»
Collection Development Policy Statement: Criminal Justice
Collection Development Policy Statement: Criminal Justice
Last Updated: Mar 13, 2013
URL: http://libguides.lib.msu.edu/content.php?pid=89815
Print Guide
RSS Updates
Current Library Liaisons
Factors Influencing Collection Policy
Analysis of the Subject Field
Levels of Collecting Intensity
Collection Management Issues
Contact Information and Policy History
Current Library Liaisons
Print Page
Search Text
Search Type
Search:
This Guide
All Guides
Search
Current Library Liaisons
Criminal Justice Bibliographer (Primary liaison)
Biomedical and Physical Sciences Librarian (Chemistry aspects of forensic science)
Description
Loading...
More Information
Loading...
Close