MSU Libraries
The Database List
Need help?
Ask Us
Michigan State University Libraries
LibGuides
The Database List
The Database List
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
African American Studies (39)
African Studies (56)
Agricultural, Food and Resource Economics (25)
Agriculture (35)
Animal Science (12)
Anthropology (23)
Architecture (14)
Art & Art History (44)
Asian Studies (59)
Asian-American Studies (6)
Astronomy (3)
Biological Sciences (54)
Business (141)
Canadian Studies (9)
Chemistry (29)
Chicanx/Latinx Studies (19)
Classics (12)
Clothing and Textiles (14)
Comics (2)
Communication (35)
Communicative Sciences and Disorders (17)
Computer Science (15)
Criminal Justice (17)
Economics (49)
Education (32)
Engineering (51)
Environmental Studies (47)
Ethnic Studies (6)
Film Studies & Theatre (59)
Food Science and Nutrition (24)
Gender Studies (46)
Geography (33)
Geology (13)
Government Information (78)
Grants and Scholarships (3)
History (185)
History, American (104)
Human Development and Family Studies (12)
International Development (19)
International Studies (72)
Jewish Studies (18)
Journalism (44)
Kinesiology (14)
Labor Relations and Human Resources (15)
Landscape Architecture (4)
Latin America and Caribbean Studies (41)
Law (44)
Linguistics (19)
Literature (127)
Mathematics (13)
Medicine (81)
Michigan (19)
Middle Eastern Studies (24)
Military Science (11)
Museum Studies/Library Science (12)
Music (41)
Native American and Indigenous Studies (11)
Nursing (31)
Packaging (17)
Parks, Recreation, Tourism and Leisure (10)
Performing Arts (40)
Philosophy (19)
Physics (31)
Planning & Design (10)
Political Science (72)
Psychology (33)
Public Health (32)
Public Policy (29)
Race and Ethnicity (21)
Reference Tools (87)
Religion (31)
Russian and East European Studies (17)
Science, General (24)
Social Sciences, Multidisciplinary (56)
Social Work (25)
Sociology (45)
Sports (8)
Turfgrass (8)
Urban Planning (3)
Veterinary Medicine (14)
Western European Studies and Languages (61)
Data and Statistics (92)
Databases (983)
Dissertation/Theses (4)
Media (119)
Newspapers (73)
Primary Sources (305)
Streaming Video (87)
ABC-CLIO (3)
Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics (1)
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics (2)
ACLS (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (93)
AdForum (1)
AfricaBib (1)
African Studies Centre (1)
Al-Manhal (1)
Alexander Street Press (98)
All China Marketing Resarch Co. (1)
AllAfrica (1)
Ambrose Video Publishing (2)
American Academy of Pediatrics (1)
American Geosciences Institute (1)
American Hospital Association (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Psychiatry Publishing (1)
American Psychological Association (1)
American Society for Microbiology (1)
American Statistical Association/Institute of Mathematical Statistics (1)
Art Song Transpositions (1)
Artifex Press (1)
Artstor (1)
ASABE (1)
AskART (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
Association of Research Libraries (1)
ASTM (1)
BabelScores (1)
BCC Research (1)
Berlin Philharmonic (1)
Biblical Archaeology Society (1)
BioOne (1)
Blackwell Publishing (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing (12)
BoardVitals (1)
Brandow Company (1)
Brepolis Publishers (1)
Brigham Young University (1)
Brill (9)
British Library (1)
British Online Archives (6)
British Small Animal Veterinary Association (1)
BTAA (Big Ten Academic Alliance) (1)
Business Source Complete (1)
CABI (9)
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre (1)
Cambridge U. Press (5)
Capitol Hill Access LLC (1)
CAS (1)
Casalini Libri (1)
CB Insights (1)
Center for International Business Education and Research at Michigan State University (1)
Center for Research Libraries (1)
CEPIEC (1)
CFRA (1)
Chadwyck-Healey (46)
Charleston Company (1)
China Educational Publications Import & Export Corp. Ltd. (2)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
CIA (1)
Clarivate (24)
Classiques Garnier Numérique (1)
CLCD, LLC (1)
Coherent Digital (11)
Columbia University Press (2)
Committee on Ways and Means (1)
Computer Indexed Systems (1)
Cornell Lab of Ornithology (1)
Corporación Latinobarómetro (1)
Covidence (1)
CQ Press (5)
CRC (3)
Data Axle (1)
Datapages (1)
de Gruyter (6)
Design Research Publications (1)
Detroit Institute of Arts (1)
Digital Theatre (US) LLC (1)
Digitalia (5)
Diplomat Media Inc. (1)
Docuseek2 (2)
Dryad (1)
Duke University Press (1)
Eastview (19)
EBSCO (119)
Economist Intelligence Unit (1)
Elsevier (10)
eMarketer Inc. (1)
EMIS (1)
Ethnologue (1)
Euromonitor International (1)
European Union Publications Office (1)
Factiva (1)
FactSet (1)
FAO (6)
Faulkner Information Services (1)
FedStats (1)
Films on Demand (5)
FirstSearch (4)
FIZ Karlsruhe (1)
Foreign Policy Group (1)
Foundation Center (2)
Frost & Sullivan (1)
Gale (90)
Gallup, Inc. (2)
Geographic Research (1)
Getty (2)
Gongwer News Service, Inc. (1)
GPO Access Gateway (17)
Grey House Publishing (1)
GuideStart USA (1)
Harvard University (2)
HeinOnLine (6)
Historical Information Gatherers (HIG) (1)
HistoryMakers (1)
Hoover Institution (1)
IBISWorld (2)
IEEE (3)
Images de l'Orient (1)
IMPLAN (1)
Indiana University (1)
Indiastat (1)
Infobase (1)
Infogroup (1)
Infopro Digital Services Limited (1)
InformaWorld (1)
Institute of Historical Research (1)
International Monetary Fund (2)
IOP Publishing (1)
IPA Source (1)
Iter, University of Toronto Libraries (1)
James Madison University (1)
Journal of Visualized Experiments (2)
JSTOR (6)
Kanopy (1)
Kantar Media (2)
koseisha (1)
KR pia Korean Database (1)
L2 Data (1)
Law Library Microform Consortium (1)
LearningExpress (1)
LexisNexis (2)
Library and Archives Canada (1)
Library of Congress (32)
LSEG (London Stock Exchange Group) (1)
Mango Languages (1)
MarketLine (1)
Marquis Biographies Online (1)
Material ConneXion (1)
McGraw-Hill (10)
medici.tv (1)
Mergent (9)
Metropolitan Opera (1)
Michigan State University (8)
MideastWire.com (1)
Mintel Group (1)
MIRS (1)
Modern Language Association of America (1)
Morgan & Claypool Publishers (4)
MSU Libraries (5)
Munzinger Archiv GmbH (1)
Musical Theater Songs (1)
Nachschlage (1)
NASA (1)
National Bureau of Economic Research (1)
National Film Board of Canada (1)
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (2)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (1)
National Institutes of Health (1)
National Journal (1)
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (1)
Naxos Digital Services Ltd. (1)
NetAdvance Inc. (1)
New York Public Library (1)
NewsBank (4)
Nurimedia (1)
Observatory Southeast Asia (1)
OCLC (2)
OECD (3)
Office of Justice Programs (1)
Old Maps (1)
Orca Software, Inc. (1)
Oriprobe Information Services (1)
ORS Publishing (1)
Overton (2)
OVID (2)
Oxford University Press (16)
Panjiva (1)
PhilPapers (1)
Phoenix Bioinformatics (2)
Plant Management Network (3)
Poiesis (1)
Portland State University (1)
PrivCo (1)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (98)
Readex (38)
Red Books LLC (1)
Reveal Digital (3)
Risk Management Association (1)
Routledge (3)
Sabinet (19)
SAE International (1)
SAGE Publishing (19)
Salem Press (4)
SBRnet (1)
Schoolhouse Partners (1)
Science-SoftCon (1)
Semantics (1)
Shanghai Library (2)
Simmons (1)
Smithers Pira (1)
Social Explorer (1)
Society of Architectural Historians and the University of Virginia Press (1)
Society of Industrial and Applied Mathematics (1)
SPIE (1)
Springer (3)
State of Michigan (10)
Statista (1)
Swank Motion Pictures (1)
TannerRitchie Publishing (1)
Taylor & Francis (3)
Teton Data Systems (5)
The China Project (1)
The Conference Board (1)
The Freedonia Group (1)
The National Library of Israel (1)
The Reinvestment Fund (1)
The Royal Society (1)
The World Bank (11)
Therapeutic Research Center (1)
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (1)
Thieme (5)
Thomson Reuters (2)
Tongfang Knowledge Network Technology Co. (1)
U.S. Census Bureau (8)
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (2)
U.S. Department of the Interior (3)
U.S. Dept. of Defense (2)
U.S. Dept. of Education (1)
U.S. Dept. of Energy (3)
U.S. Dept. of Health and Human Services (1)
U.S. Dept. of Homeland Security (1)
U.S. Dept. of Justice (1)
U.S. Dept. of State (1)
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (4)
U.S. Federal Science (1)
U.S. General Services Administration (1)
U.S. Geological Survey (4)
U.S. Government Accountability Office (1)
U.S. Government Publishing Office (3)
U.S. International Trade Commission (1)
U.S. National Archives (1)
U.S. National Library of Medicine (2)
U.S. Office of Justice Programs (1)
U.S. Office of Management and Budget (1)
UN Refugee Agency (1)
UNESCO (1)
United Nations (7)
University of California (1)
University of Chicago (1)
University of Connecticut (1)
University of Michigan (5)
University of Minnesota (1)
University of Nebraska - Lincoln (1)
University of Pennsylvania (1)
USA.gov (1)
USAID (1)
USC Shoah Foundation (1)
USDA (7)
USGA (1)
Vanderbilt University Libraries (1)
Vault (1)
Verlag Biering & Brinkmann (1)
Wards Auto (1)
Web - Open (2)
Wiley (11)
Wiley-Blackwell (1)
Wolters Kluwer (8)
World Health Organization (1)
Yale University (5)
Yomiuri Shinbun (1)
Clear Filters
Search
African American Studies (39)
African Studies (56)
Agricultural, Food and Resource Economics (25)
Agriculture (35)
Animal Science (12)
Anthropology (23)
Architecture (14)
Art & Art History (44)
Asian Studies (59)
Asian-American Studies (6)
Astronomy (3)
Biological Sciences (54)
Business (141)
Canadian Studies (9)
Chemistry (29)
Chicanx/Latinx Studies (19)
Classics (12)
Clothing and Textiles (14)
Comics (2)
Communication (35)
Communicative Sciences and Disorders (17)
Computer Science (15)
Criminal Justice (17)
Economics (49)
Education (32)
Engineering (51)
Environmental Studies (47)
Ethnic Studies (6)
Film Studies & Theatre (59)
Food Science and Nutrition (24)
Gender Studies (46)
Geography (33)
Geology (13)
Government Information (78)
Grants and Scholarships (3)
History (185)
History, American (104)
Human Development and Family Studies (12)
International Development (19)
International Studies (72)
Jewish Studies (18)
Journalism (44)
Kinesiology (14)
Labor Relations and Human Resources (15)
Landscape Architecture (4)
Latin America and Caribbean Studies (41)
Law (44)
Linguistics (19)
Literature (127)
Mathematics (13)
Medicine (81)
Michigan (19)
Middle Eastern Studies (24)
Military Science (11)
Museum Studies/Library Science (12)
Music (41)
Native American and Indigenous Studies (11)
Nursing (31)
Packaging (17)
Parks, Recreation, Tourism and Leisure (10)
Performing Arts (40)
Philosophy (19)
Physics (31)
Planning & Design (10)
Political Science (72)
Psychology (33)
Public Health (32)
Public Policy (29)
Race and Ethnicity (21)
Reference Tools (87)
Religion (31)
Russian and East European Studies (17)
Science, General (24)
Social Sciences, Multidisciplinary (56)
Social Work (25)
Sociology (45)
Sports (8)
Turfgrass (8)
Urban Planning (3)
Veterinary Medicine (14)
Western European Studies and Languages (61)
Data and Statistics (92)
Databases (983)
Dissertation/Theses (4)
Media (119)
Newspapers (73)
Primary Sources (305)
Streaming Video (87)
ABC-CLIO (3)
Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics (1)
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics (2)
ACLS (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (93)
AdForum (1)
AfricaBib (1)
African Studies Centre (1)
Al-Manhal (1)
Alexander Street Press (98)
All China Marketing Resarch Co. (1)
AllAfrica (1)
Ambrose Video Publishing (2)
American Academy of Pediatrics (1)
American Geosciences Institute (1)
American Hospital Association (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Psychiatry Publishing (1)
American Psychological Association (1)
American Society for Microbiology (1)
American Statistical Association/Institute of Mathematical Statistics (1)
Art Song Transpositions (1)
Artifex Press (1)
Artstor (1)
ASABE (1)
AskART (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
Association of Research Libraries (1)
ASTM (1)
BabelScores (1)
BCC Research (1)
Berlin Philharmonic (1)
Biblical Archaeology Society (1)
BioOne (1)
Blackwell Publishing (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing (12)
BoardVitals (1)
Brandow Company (1)
Brepolis Publishers (1)
Brigham Young University (1)
Brill (9)
British Library (1)
British Online Archives (6)
British Small Animal Veterinary Association (1)
BTAA (Big Ten Academic Alliance) (1)
Business Source Complete (1)
CABI (9)
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre (1)
Cambridge U. Press (5)
Capitol Hill Access LLC (1)
CAS (1)
Casalini Libri (1)
CB Insights (1)
Center for International Business Education and Research at Michigan State University (1)
Center for Research Libraries (1)
CEPIEC (1)
CFRA (1)
Chadwyck-Healey (46)
Charleston Company (1)
China Educational Publications Import & Export Corp. Ltd. (2)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
CIA (1)
Clarivate (24)
Classiques Garnier Numérique (1)
CLCD, LLC (1)
Coherent Digital (11)
Columbia University Press (2)
Committee on Ways and Means (1)
Computer Indexed Systems (1)
Cornell Lab of Ornithology (1)
Corporación Latinobarómetro (1)
Covidence (1)
CQ Press (5)
CRC (3)
Data Axle (1)
Datapages (1)
de Gruyter (6)
Design Research Publications (1)
Detroit Institute of Arts (1)
Digital Theatre (US) LLC (1)
Digitalia (5)
Diplomat Media Inc. (1)
Docuseek2 (2)
Dryad (1)
Duke University Press (1)
Eastview (19)
EBSCO (119)
Economist Intelligence Unit (1)
Elsevier (10)
eMarketer Inc. (1)
EMIS (1)
Ethnologue (1)
Euromonitor International (1)
European Union Publications Office (1)
Factiva (1)
FactSet (1)
FAO (6)
Faulkner Information Services (1)
FedStats (1)
Films on Demand (5)
FirstSearch (4)
FIZ Karlsruhe (1)
Foreign Policy Group (1)
Foundation Center (2)
Frost & Sullivan (1)
Gale (90)
Gallup, Inc. (2)
Geographic Research (1)
Getty (2)
Gongwer News Service, Inc. (1)
GPO Access Gateway (17)
Grey House Publishing (1)
GuideStart USA (1)
Harvard University (2)
HeinOnLine (6)
Historical Information Gatherers (HIG) (1)
HistoryMakers (1)
Hoover Institution (1)
IBISWorld (2)
IEEE (3)
Images de l'Orient (1)
IMPLAN (1)
Indiana University (1)
Indiastat (1)
Infobase (1)
Infogroup (1)
Infopro Digital Services Limited (1)
InformaWorld (1)
Institute of Historical Research (1)
International Monetary Fund (2)
IOP Publishing (1)
IPA Source (1)
Iter, University of Toronto Libraries (1)
James Madison University (1)
Journal of Visualized Experiments (2)
JSTOR (6)
Kanopy (1)
Kantar Media (2)
koseisha (1)
KR pia Korean Database (1)
L2 Data (1)
Law Library Microform Consortium (1)
LearningExpress (1)
LexisNexis (2)
Library and Archives Canada (1)
Library of Congress (32)
LSEG (London Stock Exchange Group) (1)
Mango Languages (1)
MarketLine (1)
Marquis Biographies Online (1)
Material ConneXion (1)
McGraw-Hill (10)
medici.tv (1)
Mergent (9)
Metropolitan Opera (1)
Michigan State University (8)
MideastWire.com (1)
Mintel Group (1)
MIRS (1)
Modern Language Association of America (1)
Morgan & Claypool Publishers (4)
MSU Libraries (5)
Munzinger Archiv GmbH (1)
Musical Theater Songs (1)
Nachschlage (1)
NASA (1)
National Bureau of Economic Research (1)
National Film Board of Canada (1)
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (2)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (1)
National Institutes of Health (1)
National Journal (1)
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (1)
Naxos Digital Services Ltd. (1)
NetAdvance Inc. (1)
New York Public Library (1)
NewsBank (4)
Nurimedia (1)
Observatory Southeast Asia (1)
OCLC (2)
OECD (3)
Office of Justice Programs (1)
Old Maps (1)
Orca Software, Inc. (1)
Oriprobe Information Services (1)
ORS Publishing (1)
Overton (2)
OVID (2)
Oxford University Press (16)
Panjiva (1)
PhilPapers (1)
Phoenix Bioinformatics (2)
Plant Management Network (3)
Poiesis (1)
Portland State University (1)
PrivCo (1)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (98)
Readex (38)
Red Books LLC (1)
Reveal Digital (3)
Risk Management Association (1)
Routledge (3)
Sabinet (19)
SAE International (1)
SAGE Publishing (19)
Salem Press (4)
SBRnet (1)
Schoolhouse Partners (1)
Science-SoftCon (1)
Semantics (1)
Shanghai Library (2)
Simmons (1)
Smithers Pira (1)
Social Explorer (1)
Society of Architectural Historians and the University of Virginia Press (1)
Society of Industrial and Applied Mathematics (1)
SPIE (1)
Springer (3)
State of Michigan (10)
Statista (1)
Swank Motion Pictures (1)
TannerRitchie Publishing (1)
Taylor & Francis (3)
Teton Data Systems (5)
The China Project (1)
The Conference Board (1)
The Freedonia Group (1)
The National Library of Israel (1)
The Reinvestment Fund (1)
The Royal Society (1)
The World Bank (11)
Therapeutic Research Center (1)
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (1)
Thieme (5)
Thomson Reuters (2)
Tongfang Knowledge Network Technology Co. (1)
U.S. Census Bureau (8)
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (2)
U.S. Department of the Interior (3)
U.S. Dept. of Defense (2)
U.S. Dept. of Education (1)
U.S. Dept. of Energy (3)
U.S. Dept. of Health and Human Services (1)
U.S. Dept. of Homeland Security (1)
U.S. Dept. of Justice (1)
U.S. Dept. of State (1)
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (4)
U.S. Federal Science (1)
U.S. General Services Administration (1)
U.S. Geological Survey (4)
U.S. Government Accountability Office (1)
U.S. Government Publishing Office (3)
U.S. International Trade Commission (1)
U.S. National Archives (1)
U.S. National Library of Medicine (2)
U.S. Office of Justice Programs (1)
U.S. Office of Management and Budget (1)
UN Refugee Agency (1)
UNESCO (1)
United Nations (7)
University of California (1)
University of Chicago (1)
University of Connecticut (1)
University of Michigan (5)
University of Minnesota (1)
University of Nebraska - Lincoln (1)
University of Pennsylvania (1)
USA.gov (1)
USAID (1)
USC Shoah Foundation (1)
USDA (7)
USGA (1)
Vanderbilt University Libraries (1)
Vault (1)
Verlag Biering & Brinkmann (1)
Wards Auto (1)
Web - Open (2)
Wiley (11)
Wiley-Blackwell (1)
Wolters Kluwer (8)
World Health Organization (1)
Yale University (5)
Yomiuri Shinbun (1)
Show More Filters
Search
African American Studies (39)
African Studies (56)
Agricultural, Food and Resource Economics (25)
Agriculture (35)
Animal Science (12)
Anthropology (23)
Architecture (14)
Art & Art History (44)
Asian Studies (59)
Asian-American Studies (6)
Astronomy (3)
Biological Sciences (54)
Business (141)
Canadian Studies (9)
Chemistry (29)
Chicanx/Latinx Studies (19)
Classics (12)
Clothing and Textiles (14)
Comics (2)
Communication (35)
Communicative Sciences and Disorders (17)
Computer Science (15)
Criminal Justice (17)
Economics (49)
Education (32)
Engineering (51)
Environmental Studies (47)
Ethnic Studies (6)
Film Studies & Theatre (59)
Food Science and Nutrition (24)
Gender Studies (46)
Geography (33)
Geology (13)
Government Information (78)
Grants and Scholarships (3)
History (185)
History, American (104)
Human Development and Family Studies (12)
International Development (19)
International Studies (72)
Jewish Studies (18)
Journalism (44)
Kinesiology (14)
Labor Relations and Human Resources (15)
Landscape Architecture (4)
Latin America and Caribbean Studies (41)
Law (44)
Linguistics (19)
Literature (127)
Mathematics (13)
Medicine (81)
Michigan (19)
Middle Eastern Studies (24)
Military Science (11)
Museum Studies/Library Science (12)
Music (41)
Native American and Indigenous Studies (11)
Nursing (31)
Packaging (17)
Parks, Recreation, Tourism and Leisure (10)
Performing Arts (40)
Philosophy (19)
Physics (31)
Planning & Design (10)
Political Science (72)
Psychology (33)
Public Health (32)
Public Policy (29)
Race and Ethnicity (21)
Reference Tools (87)
Religion (31)
Russian and East European Studies (17)
Science, General (24)
Social Sciences, Multidisciplinary (56)
Social Work (25)
Sociology (45)
Sports (8)
Turfgrass (8)
Urban Planning (3)
Veterinary Medicine (14)
Western European Studies and Languages (61)
Data and Statistics (92)
Databases (983)
Dissertation/Theses (4)
Media (119)
Newspapers (73)
Primary Sources (305)
Streaming Video (87)
ABC-CLIO (3)
Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics (1)
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics (2)
ACLS (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (93)
AdForum (1)
AfricaBib (1)
African Studies Centre (1)
Al-Manhal (1)
Alexander Street Press (98)
All China Marketing Resarch Co. (1)
AllAfrica (1)
Ambrose Video Publishing (2)
American Academy of Pediatrics (1)
American Geosciences Institute (1)
American Hospital Association (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Psychiatry Publishing (1)
American Psychological Association (1)
American Society for Microbiology (1)
American Statistical Association/Institute of Mathematical Statistics (1)
Art Song Transpositions (1)
Artifex Press (1)
Artstor (1)
ASABE (1)
AskART (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
Association of Research Libraries (1)
ASTM (1)
BabelScores (1)
BCC Research (1)
Berlin Philharmonic (1)
Biblical Archaeology Society (1)
BioOne (1)
Blackwell Publishing (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing (12)
BoardVitals (1)
Brandow Company (1)
Brepolis Publishers (1)
Brigham Young University (1)
Brill (9)
British Library (1)
British Online Archives (6)
British Small Animal Veterinary Association (1)
BTAA (Big Ten Academic Alliance) (1)
Business Source Complete (1)
CABI (9)
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre (1)
Cambridge U. Press (5)
Capitol Hill Access LLC (1)
CAS (1)
Casalini Libri (1)
CB Insights (1)
Center for International Business Education and Research at Michigan State University (1)
Center for Research Libraries (1)
CEPIEC (1)
CFRA (1)
Chadwyck-Healey (46)
Charleston Company (1)
China Educational Publications Import & Export Corp. Ltd. (2)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
CIA (1)
Clarivate (24)
Classiques Garnier Numérique (1)
CLCD, LLC (1)
Coherent Digital (11)
Columbia University Press (2)
Committee on Ways and Means (1)
Computer Indexed Systems (1)
Cornell Lab of Ornithology (1)
Corporación Latinobarómetro (1)
Covidence (1)
CQ Press (5)
CRC (3)
Data Axle (1)
Datapages (1)
de Gruyter (6)
Design Research Publications (1)
Detroit Institute of Arts (1)
Digital Theatre (US) LLC (1)
Digitalia (5)
Diplomat Media Inc. (1)
Docuseek2 (2)
Dryad (1)
Duke University Press (1)
Eastview (19)
EBSCO (119)
Economist Intelligence Unit (1)
Elsevier (10)
eMarketer Inc. (1)
EMIS (1)
Ethnologue (1)
Euromonitor International (1)
European Union Publications Office (1)
Factiva (1)
FactSet (1)
FAO (6)
Faulkner Information Services (1)
FedStats (1)
Films on Demand (5)
FirstSearch (4)
FIZ Karlsruhe (1)
Foreign Policy Group (1)
Foundation Center (2)
Frost & Sullivan (1)
Gale (90)
Gallup, Inc. (2)
Geographic Research (1)
Getty (2)
Gongwer News Service, Inc. (1)
GPO Access Gateway (17)
Grey House Publishing (1)
GuideStart USA (1)
Harvard University (2)
HeinOnLine (6)
Historical Information Gatherers (HIG) (1)
HistoryMakers (1)
Hoover Institution (1)
IBISWorld (2)
IEEE (3)
Images de l'Orient (1)
IMPLAN (1)
Indiana University (1)
Indiastat (1)
Infobase (1)
Infogroup (1)
Infopro Digital Services Limited (1)
InformaWorld (1)
Institute of Historical Research (1)
International Monetary Fund (2)
IOP Publishing (1)
IPA Source (1)
Iter, University of Toronto Libraries (1)
James Madison University (1)
Journal of Visualized Experiments (2)
JSTOR (6)
Kanopy (1)
Kantar Media (2)
koseisha (1)
KR pia Korean Database (1)
L2 Data (1)
Law Library Microform Consortium (1)
LearningExpress (1)
LexisNexis (2)
Library and Archives Canada (1)
Library of Congress (32)
LSEG (London Stock Exchange Group) (1)
Mango Languages (1)
MarketLine (1)
Marquis Biographies Online (1)
Material ConneXion (1)
McGraw-Hill (10)
medici.tv (1)
Mergent (9)
Metropolitan Opera (1)
Michigan State University (8)
MideastWire.com (1)
Mintel Group (1)
MIRS (1)
Modern Language Association of America (1)
Morgan & Claypool Publishers (4)
MSU Libraries (5)
Munzinger Archiv GmbH (1)
Musical Theater Songs (1)
Nachschlage (1)
NASA (1)
National Bureau of Economic Research (1)
National Film Board of Canada (1)
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (2)
National Institute of Standards and Technology (1)
National Institutes of Health (1)
National Journal (1)
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (1)
Naxos Digital Services Ltd. (1)
NetAdvance Inc. (1)
New York Public Library (1)
NewsBank (4)
Nurimedia (1)
Observatory Southeast Asia (1)
OCLC (2)
OECD (3)
Office of Justice Programs (1)
Old Maps (1)
Orca Software, Inc. (1)
Oriprobe Information Services (1)
ORS Publishing (1)
Overton (2)
OVID (2)
Oxford University Press (16)
Panjiva (1)
PhilPapers (1)
Phoenix Bioinformatics (2)
Plant Management Network (3)
Poiesis (1)
Portland State University (1)
PrivCo (1)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (98)
Readex (38)
Red Books LLC (1)
Reveal Digital (3)
Risk Management Association (1)
Routledge (3)
Sabinet (19)
SAE International (1)
SAGE Publishing (19)
Salem Press (4)
SBRnet (1)
Schoolhouse Partners (1)
Science-SoftCon (1)
Semantics (1)
Shanghai Library (2)
Simmons (1)
Smithers Pira (1)
Social Explorer (1)
Society of Architectural Historians and the University of Virginia Press (1)
Society of Industrial and Applied Mathematics (1)
SPIE (1)
Springer (3)
State of Michigan (10)
Statista (1)
Swank Motion Pictures (1)
TannerRitchie Publishing (1)
Taylor & Francis (3)
Teton Data Systems (5)
The China Project (1)
The Conference Board (1)
The Freedonia Group (1)
The National Library of Israel (1)
The Reinvestment Fund (1)
The Royal Society (1)
The World Bank (11)
Therapeutic Research Center (1)
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (1)
Thieme (5)
Thomson Reuters (2)
Tongfang Knowledge Network Technology Co. (1)
U.S. Census Bureau (8)
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (2)
U.S. Department of the Interior (3)
U.S. Dept. of Defense (2)
U.S. Dept. of Education (1)
U.S. Dept. of Energy (3)
U.S. Dept. of Health and Human Services (1)
U.S. Dept. of Homeland Security (1)
U.S. Dept. of Justice (1)
U.S. Dept. of State (1)
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (4)
U.S. Federal Science (1)
U.S. General Services Administration (1)
U.S. Geological Survey (4)
U.S. Government Accountability Office (1)
U.S. Government Publishing Office (3)
U.S. International Trade Commission (1)
U.S. National Archives (1)
U.S. National Library of Medicine (2)
U.S. Office of Justice Programs (1)
U.S. Office of Management and Budget (1)
UN Refugee Agency (1)
UNESCO (1)
United Nations (7)
University of California (1)
University of Chicago (1)
University of Connecticut (1)
University of Michigan (5)
University of Minnesota (1)
University of Nebraska - Lincoln (1)
University of Pennsylvania (1)
USA.gov (1)
USAID (1)
USC Shoah Foundation (1)
USDA (7)
USGA (1)
Vanderbilt University Libraries (1)
Vault (1)
Verlag Biering & Brinkmann (1)
Wards Auto (1)
Web - Open (2)
Wiley (11)
Wiley-Blackwell (1)
Wolters Kluwer (8)
World Health Organization (1)
Yale University (5)
Yomiuri Shinbun (1)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
