Serial 49 - MSU Yearbooks, 1900-Present. Additional Yearbooks available at the Main Library
Serial 185 - Inside CVM, 1976-2008. Finding aid to the collection: https://findingaids.lib.msu.edu/repositories/2/resources/2354
Serial 207 - Communiqué, 1977-2018. Finding aid to the collection: https://findingaids.lib.msu.edu/repositories/2/resources/2376
Serial 504 - Nursing, 1991-2000. Finding aid to the collection: https://findingaids.lib.msu.edu/repositories/2/resources/2575
Serial 1130 - Michigan State M.D., 1979-2014. Finding aid to the collection: https://findingaids.lib.msu.edu/repositories/2/resources/2938
Serial 669 - The Holcad (Student Newspaper), 1909 – 1925. Finding aid to the collection: https://findingaids.lib.msu.edu/repositories/2/resources/2672. Additional copies available at the Main Library.
Serial 669 - The State News - Student newspaper that evolved from The Holcad, 1925-2021. Digitized copies from 1925-1980 available; some issues missing or hard to read.
Serial 48 - M.A.C./MSC Record, 1896 – 1955. Finding aid to the collection:https://findingaids.lib.msu.edu/repositories/2/resources/2263. View digitized issues here: https://onthebanks.msu.edu/Object/1-4-420/the-mac-record/
Serial 18 - Spartan (formerly called the MSU Alumni Magazine), 1955 – present. Finding aid to the collection: https://findingaids.lib.msu.edu/repositories/2/resources/2114
Serial 45 - MSU News Bulletin, 1969-2007. Finding aid to the collection: https://findingaids.lib.msu.edu/repositories/2/resources/2259. Additional copies available at the Main Library
Serial 40 - Faculty and Staff Directory, 1903 - present. (This directory also includes the students from 1903 until 1946 when the students were put into their own separate directory) Finding aid to the collection: https://findingaids.lib.msu.edu/repositories/2/resources/2252
Serial 56 - Student Directory, 1946 - 2018. (For directories involving students before 1946, view Serial 40 - Faculty and Staff Directory). Finding aid to the collection: https://findingaids.lib.msu.edu/repositories/2/resources/2275
Catalogue of officers and graduates of the Michigan State Agricultural College. 1873 in Hathi Trust
General catalogue of officers and students, 1857-1900. / Michigan State Agricultural College. Available in HathiTrust
Catalog, officers and graduates of the Michigan agricultural college for the years 1857-1916 (inclusive), together with other information of general interest. 2 copies in Main LD3245 .M23 1916, also in Hathi Trust
List of graduates, officers, and professors of the faculties, 1857 - 1930 : alumni catalogue number. [East Lansing, Mich.] : [The College], 1931. LD3245.M23 1930, also in Hathi Trust
Serial 24 - MSU Course Catalogs (1857 – present, early issues list enrolled students). Finding aid to the collection: https://findingaids.lib.msu.edu/repositories/2/resources/3047