Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Get Full-Text Articles (Find Text@MSU)
Tips for using Full Text@MSU for connected to the full text of articles from within library databases.
Finding Articles on Companies & Industries
These resources will help you find articles in magazines, journals, and newspapers about companies and industries.
Business Source Complete
Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Harvard Business Review. Also includes company profiles, investment research reports, industry reports, market research, country reports, SWOT analyses, and more.
ABI/INFORM provides current news and scholarly journal articles in all aspects of business. Includes the full-text of the Wall Street Journal.
New interface for LexisNexis Academic. A comprehensive resource for U.S. and international companies as well as newspaper articles, transcripts and web news worldwide, along with legal materials from U.S. and international jurisdictions.
**To use Company Dossier, pop up blocker must be turned off.**
To construct and download in bulk full text corpora derived from newspapers, newswires and legal and trade publications from the LexisNexis Academic database, use Text Assembler
**Access is allowed for only 6 users at a time.**
Provides full-text articles from leading business newspapers, magazines, and wire services worldwide, including The Wall Street Journal. Also provides company, industry, and market information.
Gale OneFile: Business
Provides access to articles from business and trade journals covering all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice.
Ask a Business Librarian
Gast Business Library
Michigan State University
Law College Building
648 N. Shaw Lane, Room 50
East Lansing, MI 48824-1300