HB 405: Advanced Management of Food and Beverage Systems

Provides comprehensive company data for U.S. and International public and private companies. Mergent is good for finding company financials, SEC filings (US only) current and historical annual reports for U.S. and International public companies, stock information, and executive information. It also has company history, competitors, company ownership (i.e. institutional holdings, insiders, etc.), corporate calendar, company news, industry profiles, and country profiles. ***To search the private companies, select D&B Private Company Database. Includes separate tabs for Mergent Supply Chain, Mergent Bond Viewer, and Mergent Investext.***

Provides financials and information for hard to research private companies, including deals, funding, and investors, specializing in the U.S., Canada, and the U.K.

Contains directory information on over 14 million U.S. and over 1.4 million Canadian businesses, including detailed information for private companies and franchise locations. ***Previously known as ReferenceUSA.***

Provides companies profiles, industry reports, country and city information, case studies, financial deals, industry social media influencers, and news articles. Many of the company profiles have SWOT analyses and the industry reports have Porter's Five Forces analyses.

Provides access to D&B's Hoover's private and public U.S and international company data. It also contains a directory of U.S. consumers, industry profiles, and more.

***It is necessary to create a free personal account to access this resource and then your account must be approved before granted access.*** Provides access to business research datasets including COMPUSTAT Global & EMDB,COMPUSTAT, CRSP, EVENTUS,I/B/E/S, IRI, PACAP, and more. We do not have access to every dataset. Please see our guide for more information.

A comprehensive resource for U.S. and international companies as well as newspaper articles, transcripts and web news worldwide, along with legal materials from U.S. and international jurisdictions. **To use Company Dossier, pop up blocker must be turned off.**

To construct and download in bulk full text corpora derived from newspapers, newswires and legal and trade publications from this database, use Text Assembler.

Provides composite financial analysis, including detailed balance sheets, covering a very wide range of industries and U.S. geographies up to the national level and down to zip code.

RMA's eStatement Studies financial risk ratio benchmarks and industry default probabilities and cash flow measures.

Provides access to D&B’s industry benchmarking or ratios data. Historical information is also available in Mergent Archives.

Provides access to historical company information. Contains historical annual reports dating back to the early 1900s, digital copies of the printed volumes of Moody's/Mergent Manuals which are yearly company and municipal directories dating back to the early 1900s, historical industry reports for the major industries in North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia Pacific, Ford Equity Research Reports, Hoover's Historical Collection of Handbooks, D&B Million Dollar Directory dating back to 1959, and the D&B Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios Archive.

Contains decades of annual reports from hundreds of top North American companies. **Macs may have trouble opening PDFs. Click the "i" button for info**