Skip to Main Content
MSU Libraries
Guides
Need help?
Ask Us
Michigan State University Libraries
LibGuides
E-Resources Usage Statistics
Indexes, Databases and Whole Vendor Platforms
Search this Guide
Search
E-Resources Usage Statistics: Indexes, Databases and Whole Vendor Platforms
Usage stats are updated as needed.
Indexes, Databases and Whole Vendor Platforms
Ebooks
E-Journals
Other
Newspapers
A-C
Accessible Archives
2012-2018
Adam Matthew (new)
2021-2022
Alexander Street Press
C5 2019- ; C4 2016-2019
Brepolis: Bibliography of British and Irish History
2017
Brepolis: International Bibliography of Humanism and the Renaissance
2018
Brepolis: International Bibliography of Humanism and the Renaissance
2017
Brepolis: International Medieval Bibliography Online
2018
Brepolis: International Medieval Bibliography Online
2017
Chadwyck Healey
2016-
Multiple platforms
ACM, ACS, AIP, Emerald, IEEE, JAMA, Muse, Newsbank, Oxford, RSC, Springer, T/F
2019-2020
D-H
Eastview
2017-2018
Eastview China Research Gateway
2021-2022
EBSCO
2013-2020
Elsevier & Engineering Village
2016-
Gale
DB1; 2012-
I-O
JSTOR archive journal usage
2022-2023
JSTOR
2014-
Knovel
Platform and database searches, result clicks and turnaways, title lists for each database; 2017-
LexisNexis
2017-2018; Nexis Uni searches not included
MathSciNet
C5 2018-
Newsbank/Readex
No login needed. Includes statistics on types of searches, types of documents viewed, specific publications viewed and statistics by month, day, hour.
Also includes Journal report
Newsbank/Readex 2019-
OCLC
2017-
Ovid
2015-
Proquest
Proquest database/newspaper/archives usage
2023
Proquest databases historical usage
2015-2020
Black Studies Center
2016 usage
P-S
Sage (all products)
2020-2022
Sage (all products)
2/2019
Sage/CQ
2018-
Sage Value Report
All products (3/2018)
SciFinder 2019-
SciFInder
3/2016-6/2018
Scopus
2015-
SimplyMap
2012
T-Z
Web of Science / Clarivate databases
2015- ; all databases on this platform
Wiley
Platform report 1; 2013-
Next:
Ebooks >>
