Skip to main content
Michigan State University

Sports Industry Resources: Articles and Journals

Finding Articles

  • ABI/INFORM Complete (via ProQuest)
    ABI/INFORM provides current news and scholarly journal articles in all aspects of business. Includes the full-text of the Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times. Also includes market, industry, and country research. Be sure to browse the featured page to learn more about what is available. **Macs may have trouble opening PDFs. Click the "i" button for info**

  • Business Source Complete (via Ebsco)
    Contains content from scholarly business journals, including the full text of the Harvard Business Review. Also includes company profiles, investment research reports, industry reports, market research, country reports, SWOT analyses, and more.

  • LexisNexis Academic
    A comprehensive resource for finding information on millions of U.S. and international companies as well as newspaper articles worldwide. To access company information, choose the "Business" tab across the top of the page.

  • Factiva
    **Access is allowed for only six users at a time.** Provides full-text articles from leading business newspapers, magazines, and wire services worldwide, including The Wall Street Journal. Also provides company, industry, and market information.

Subject Guide

Laura Leavitt Walesby's picture
Laura Leavitt Walesby
Contact:
Law College Building
648 N. Shaw Lane, Room 50
East Lansing, MI 48824-1300
517-355-4647
Subjects:Business, Law
Michigan State University