Music Entrepreneurship

Music Index began in 1949 as an index of books and articles about music, including book reviews, obituaries, music books, scores, and recordings. Currently, over 800 sources are indexed, in many languages and from many countries. Retrospective to 1974 and is the most current index, with new entries added within four to six months after publication.

Music Periodicals Database draws from more than 360 international music periodicals from over 20 countries, and also indexes feature music articles and obituaries appearing in The New York Times and The Washington Post. Covers nearly all aspects of the world of music, from the most scholarly studies to the latest crazes. A list of included journal titles is available.

This resource provides comprehensive coverage of Western classical music, ethnomusicology, biography, and music terminology.

Scholarly writing on music and related disciplines in 202 languages.

Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Wall Street Journal, the Financial Times and the Economist. Also has videos, ebooks, and company, industry, and country reports from providers such as Fitch Solutions and Economist Intelligence Unit, and analyst reports from J.P. Morgan.

Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Harvard Business Review. Also includes company profiles, investment research reports, industry reports, market research, country reports, SWOT analyses, and more.

**Access is allowed for only 6 users at a time.**
Provides full-text articles from leading business newspapers, magazines, and wire services worldwide, including The Wall Street Journal. Also provides company, industry, and market information.