Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Michigan State University

Legend of the Holy Grail: Grail in Murray and Hong Special Collections

For Margot Valles' ENG 368. The goal is to help students studying the mysterious Holy Grail: what it is, what its origins are, what winning it provides, and what secrets and myths are bound up with it.

Grail in Murray and Hong Special Collections

Search your topic in our online catalog.  Then, modify your search by confining your results to location MSU Murray and Hong Special Collections on the left side of the screen.  You must request items in Murray and Hong Special Collections through the "Get It" button in the catalog entry, which involves registering yourself as a user of their system.  Staff at the Murray and Hong Special Collections Reading Room Reference Desk, first floor, center, will assist you.  MHSPC materials must be used in their reading room only.  Murray and Hong Special Collections contains really old rare books printed/published prior to 1866 including much English material, a very large comic book collection, cookery, science, veterinary medicine, popular culture items, radical right and left materials, items that are physically fragile, and items that are special because of their one of a kind nature.

Michigan State University