FSC 310: Sensory Analysis and Consumer Research

Provides market research reports covering global consumer markets, with an emphasis on U.S. and European markets. The reports analyze market share, segmentation, trends, and consumer demographics. Also, has new product introductions in the consumer packaged goods market worldwide. Useful for anyone keeping track of trends in ingredients, packaging, and new market categories including food, beverages, beauty and personal care, household goods, and pet care. ***Formerly: Mintel Academic Reports and Mintel GNPD***

Provides readable high level analysis for industries from the United States, some US states, worldwide, and in Canada and China. Includes supply chain, market share, and ease of entry industry data.

Provides companies profiles, industry reports, country and city information, case studies, financial deals, industry social media influencers, and news articles. Many of the company profiles have SWOT analyses and the industry reports have Porter's Five Forces analyses.

Provides U.S. and International reports, data, and news for industries, companies and brands, economy, and consumers. It focuses more on the consumer products and services but also also contains sections supply sections for ingredients and packaging.

Contains market research reports on topics in these industries: life sciences, materials, sensors, energy and the environment, and commerce including technology, manufacturing, finance and more.

Contains market research reports from Freedonia Focus and Kalorama Information covering industries in the areas of Food & Beverage, Technology & Media, Heavy Industry, Life Sciences, Consumer Goods, Service Industries, and the Public Sector. There are also demographics reports.