It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Getting Started with Supply Chain Management Research
The following linked databases are great places to get started with Supply Chain Management research. Click on the tabs along the left side of this page for further information and resources related to all aspects of SCM research.
Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Wall Street Journal, the Financial Times and the Economist. PLEASE NOTE: ABI/INFORM COMPLETE WILL BE REPLACED BY PROQUEST ONE BUSINESS, WHICH HAS THE SAME CONTENT PLUS ADDITIONAL MATERIAL. WE WILL HAVE DUAL ACCESS TO ABI/INFORM COMPLETE AND PROQUEST ONE BUSINESS THROUGH JULY 31, 2021.
Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Wall Street Journal, the Financial Times and the Economist. Also has videos, ebooks, and company, industry, and country reports from providers such as Fitch Solutions and Economist Intelligence Unit, and analyst reports from J.P. Morgan.
IBISWorld Procurement Research Reports cover hundreds of indirect purchasing lines. The reports contain data and analysis related to product or service pricing dynamics, product characteristics that affect the purchasing decision, supplier benchmarking and supply chain risks, and negotiation questions and tactics.
Contains over 30,000 companies, 3,500 industry profiles, over 110 country profiles, over 50,000 financial deals reports along with over 60,000 news articles, and over 2,500 company SWOT analyses. They also have case studies. Industry profiles include Porter's Five Forces.