Skip to Main Content
MSU Libraries
William C. Gast Business Library
Need help?
Ask Us
Michigan State University Libraries
LibGuides
Business Library
Hospitality & Tourism Resources
Books and Journals
Search this Guide
Search
Hospitality & Tourism Resources
Articles Databases
Industry Market Databases
Consumer Target Market Databases
Company Databases
Books and Journals
Books, eBooks, and Directories
Select Journals
Associations and Other Resources
Case Studies and Videos
Open Source Textbooks
Career Resources
Cite Your Sources
Gast Business Library
Subject Guide
Breezy Silver
Email Me
Contact:
Gast Business Library
Law College Building
Michigan State University
648 N. Shaw Lane, Room 50
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: (517) 432-4181
Website
Subjects:
Business
,
Economics
Books, eBooks, and Directories
Trends in the hotel industry
Directory of chain restaurant operators
Consumer Behavior 2017-2018
Entertainment, Media & Advertising Market Research Handbook 2017-2018
Leisure Business Market Research Handbook 2017-2018
Travel & Tourism Market Research Handbook 2017-2018
You can search our catalog for additional books and journals here:
http://catalog.lib.msu.edu/
Select Journals
Cornell Hospitality Quarterly
International journal of contemporary hospitality management
International journal of hospitality management
Journal of hospitality & tourism education
Journal of Hospitality and Tourism Research
Journal of hospitality marketing & management
Journal of travel research
Journal of vacation marketing
Nation's restaurant news - ONLINE
Nation's restaurant news - PRINT
Restaurant Business - ONLINE
Restaurant Business - PRINT
Restaurant Hospitality - ONLINE
Restaurant Hospitality - PRINT
Tourism Management
<<
Previous:
Company Databases
Next:
Associations and Other Resources >>
