Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Germanistik Online Datenbank
Online version of Germanistik, an international publication covering German language and literary studies, containing thousands of abstracts and summaries of publications in the areas of literature, theatre studies, media studies, cultural history, and linguistics.
Historical Abstracts with Full Text
Provides access to historical articles for the Modern period (1450 to the present) for Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia, and Latin America.
Digitized, full-text versions of core scholarly journals across disciplines. Coverage normally extends back to the first issue, but the most recent issue will be 3-5 years old.
Indexes publications in English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish that deal with public affairs.
Periodicals Index Online (Segments 1-22 and 27)
Encompasses three centuries of scholarly publication in the arts, humanities and social sciences, from the 1770s to 2005, in English and other Western European languages.
Periodicals Archive Online
Full text archive of millions of articles published in over 700 periodicals in the humanities and social sciences, in English and other Western European languages. Coverage is from 1802 to 2005.
Political Science Complete
Contains full text for over 530 journals and indexing and abstracts for more than 2,900 journals, many of which are unique to the product. Focus is worldwide, reflecting the globalization of contemporary political discourse.