This enhanced business searching interface of BSC provides easy access to full text company financial data, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Wall Street Journal, the Financial Times and the Economist.
New interface for LexisNexis Academic. A comprehensive resource for U.S. and international companies as well as newspaper articles, transcripts and web news worldwide, along with legal materials from U.S. and international jurisdictions.
**To use Company Dossier, pop up blocker must be turned off.**
To construct and download in bulk full text corpora derived from newspapers, newswires and legal and trade publications from the LexisNexis Academic database, use Text Assembler.
**Access is allowed for only 6 users at a time.**
Provides full-text articles from leading business newspapers, magazines, and wire services worldwide, including The Wall Street Journal. Also provides company, industry, and market information.
**Access is allowed for only two users at a time.**
Provides comprehensive company data for U.S. and International public and private companies (~35,000 public companies and ~23 million private companies) , including SEC filings (US only) and current and historical annual reports for U.S. and International public companies. To search the ~23 million private companies, select D&B Private Company Database. Includes separate tabs for Mergent Supply Chain (formerly Horizon) and Mergent Bond Viewer.
**Access is allowed for only five users at a time. It is necessary to create a free personal account to access this resource.**
Formerly named SimplyMap, SimplyAnalytics is a web-based mapping tool that lets users quickly create professional-quality thematic maps and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing data. Includes MRI Consumer Survey, Claritas PRIZM, and SimmonsLOCAL data.