Real Estate Industry Guide

Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Includes full-text articles, company and country reports, and books.

Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Wall Street Journal, the Financial Times and the Economist. Also has videos, ebooks, and company, industry, and country reports from providers such as Fitch Solutions and Economist Intelligence Unit, and analyst reports from J.P. Morgan.

Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Harvard Business Review. Also includes company profiles, investment research reports, industry reports, market research, country reports, SWOT analyses, and more.

A comprehensive resource for U.S. and international companies as well as newspaper articles, transcripts and web news worldwide, along with legal materials from U.S. and international jurisdictions. **To use Company Dossier, pop up blocker must be turned off.**

To construct and download in bulk full text corpora derived from newspapers, newswires and legal and trade publications from this database, use Text Assembler.

**Access is allowed for only 6 users at a time.**
Provides full-text articles from leading business newspapers, magazines, and wire services worldwide, including The Wall Street Journal. Also provides company, industry, and market information.