CAS 835: Branding & Image Communication

Provides advertising information on companies, brands, and advertising agencies. It includes media spend for the companies and their brands and details on advertising agencies including contacts and the companies with whom they work.

**Access is allowed for only 30 users at a time. Formerly known as Vivvix and Ad$pender/AdSpender.**
Provides advertising expenditure data for categories and products including specific brands and companies across several media types and markets with data going back to 1995.

Provides advertising rates for business publications, consumer magazines, newspapers, radio, TV and cable, print media, and the Internet. Includes Claritas 360 which provides analysis of customer data and markets including PRIZM groups.

Provides access to a gallery of various types of ads (TV, radio, print, interactive, etc.), directories of ad agencies and production companies, and advertising news. The ads date back to 1999 with some older ones. ***For free ad downloads use the code 44RH7A.***

Provides market research reports covering global consumer markets, with an emphasis on U.S. and European markets. The reports analyze market share, segmentation, trends, and consumer demographics. Also, has new product introductions in the consumer packaged goods market worldwide. Useful for anyone keeping track of trends in ingredients, packaging, and new market categories including food, beverages, beauty and personal care, household goods, and pet care. ***Formerly: Mintel Academic Reports and Mintel GNPD***