Provides statistics and reports on a wide variety of topics including agriculture, advertising, health, hospitality, consumer goods and services, sports, technology, transportation, and much more.
Provides U.S. and International reports, data, and news for industries, companies and brands, economy, and consumers. It focuses more on the consumer products and services but also also contains sections supply sections for ingredients and packaging.
Provides direct access to the latest and most complete statistical information available on the European Union, the EU Member States, the euro-zone and other countries
Available through Economic Research at the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, Fred has been know for their US economic data. Now that have international economic data including employment, GDP, population, and retail/production.
Available from the World Bank, DataBank is an analysis and visualization tool that contains collections of time series data on a variety of topics. Includes World Development Indicators & Global Development Finance, Education Statistics, Gender Statistics, Doing Business, and more.
Data covering more than 200 countries and country groupings. Topics include: balance of payments, interest rates, national accounts, prices, production, trade, and population. Updated monthly.
OECD Statistical Data cover the broad range of OECD activities including finance, sustainable development, social issues, food and agriculture, education, employment, information technology, nuclear energy, transport, and much more.
World Investment Report
Available online and print/cds. Click on the downloads link to see the link to view the online report. Each year's Report covers the latest trends in foreign direct investment around the World and analyzes in depth one selected topic related to foreign direct investment and development.
Includes information and stats on countries around the globe. It also includes a section on Doing Business.... (ex Doing Business in India. See the web site here.
Statistics on international trade, commodity prices, FDI, migrant remittances, development aid, the information and creative economies and maritime transportation.
Data covering more than 200 countries and country groupings. Topics include: balance of payments, interest rates, national accounts, prices, production, trade, and population. Updated monthly.
Provides data on China, including macroeconomic statistics, economic reports, city statistics, regional statistics, industrial statistics, yearbooks, etc.
Available from the World Bank, DataBank is an analysis and visualization tool that contains collections of time series data on a variety of topics. Includes World Development Indicators & Global Development Finance, Education Statistics, Gender Statistics, Doing Business, and more.
eMarketer provides market research information about the Internet, e-business, online marketing, and emerging technologies. Includes analyst reports, daily research articles, and e-business and online marketing statistics.
