Provides comprehensive company data for U.S. and International public and private companies (~35,000 public companies and ~23 million private companies) , including SEC filings (US only) and current and historical annual reports for U.S. and International public companies.
(Formerly known as Refinitiv Workspace)
Provides information on public & private global companies and includes: financials and filings, news & corporate events, ESG information, and deals. It uses SDC Platinum data for information on mergers, acquisitions, joint ventures, and more dating back to the 1970s. It also has equity transactions, bond deals, syndicated loans, finance projects, corporate governance, and much more. ****PLEASE NOTE: we do not subscribe to everything in LSEG Workspace including the SDC app. We have M&A data that uses SDC data. If you click on Search Tools and select M&A, you’ll be able to create a search for M&As. ****
Provides companies profiles, industry reports, country and city information, case studies, financial deals, industry social media influencers, and news articles. Many of the company profiles have SWOT analyses and the industry reports have Porter's Five Forces analyses.
A comprehensive resource for U.S. and international companies as well as newspaper articles, transcripts and web news worldwide, along with legal materials from U.S. and international jurisdictions. **To use Company Dossier, pop up blocker must be turned off.**
To construct and download in bulk full text corpora derived from newspapers, newswires and legal and trade publications from this database, use Text Assembler.
Provides information on more than 11,000 influential and emerging companies worldwide including background and history of a company, merger and acquisition activity over time, the impact of particular sales and marketing campaigns, the effectiveness of executive leadership, and much more.
Available in print. Directory of all bank offices in the world. Information includes credit ratings, and national/global rankings (based on total assets) of the head office institution. Listed by country, city, and name in alphabetical order.
Provides compilations of reported market share data on companies, products, and services for the U.S., Europe, and international markets. ***Accessible through the Gale Directory Library. Select Market Share Reporter from the Directories titles. Sometimes doesn't load properly in Chrome. Clear browser history or try Firefox.***
Provides access to historical company information. Contains historical annual reports dating back to the early 1900s, digital copies of the printed volumes of Moody's/Mergent Manuals which are yearly company and municipal directories dating back to the early 1900s, historical industry reports for the major industries in North America, Latin America, Europe, and Asia Pacific, Ford Equity Research Reports, Hoover's Historical Collection of Handbooks, D&B Million Dollar Directory dating back to 1959, and the D&B Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios Archive.