The Stephen O. Murray and Keelung Hong Special Collections collects, preserves, and provides access to websites in relation to our existing collections. In order to capture and preserve content, we use the subscription service Archive-It. Below you will find a sample list of our publicly available archived websites, for a more comprehensive list please refer to our Archive-It LGBTQ+ collection as well as our larger set of MSU web archives collection.
Educational use only, no other permissions given. Copyright to each resource is held by the author and is provided here for educational purposes. It may not be reproduced or distributed in any format without written permission.
If you are the owner or content manager for a website on this list and you do not wish to have us provide access to it, you may request that we take it down at any time. Contact Special Collections LGBTQ+ Librarian Eli Landaverde.
A voice for everyone - Oprah Jrenal Revish
Deeply Connected at Any Distance: Pride Month at MSU
Eminism.org - Putting the Emi back in Feminism since 1975
Hot Wire - The journal of women's music and culture
Is your business an inclusive space for LGBTQ people in Lansing?
LAHR - Lansing Association for Human Rights
MSU Lesbian Bisexual Gay and Transgender Resource Center
MSU LBGT Resource Center (Facebook)
MSU Pride Month 2020: Deeply Connected at Any Distance
Michigan: A Brief Timeline of LGBT Milestones in the Capital City
Michigan Womyn's Music Festival
Queers Who Brunch puts LGBTQ+ discourse into a full meal
Trans Women Belong Here - Welcoming all women to the Michigan Womyn's Music Festival