Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Printing On Campus
Printing at MSU
The website tells you how to print on campus and where the computer labs with printing are located on campus. The Main Library and Business Library also offer printing.
If you are in Spartan Village, the closest computer lab for printing looks to be in Holden Hall.
Printing at the Main Library
The Main Library offers a lot of printing options. They also except cash or credit cards to pay for print jobs as you go along. This could be the best option if you only do a little bit of printing.
Printing at the Business Library
MSU Print is available at the Business Library.
Best Bets to Get Started
Use the Articles link on the library website to search across our content. It allows you to search articles, books, and our other materials. Here are specific article databases that you can also use to get started as well:
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Wall Street Journal, the Financial Times and the Economist. Also has videos, ebooks, and company, industry, and country reports from providers such as Fitch Solutions and Economist Intelligence Unit, and analyst reports from J.P. Morgan.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides access to articles in scholarly, peer-reviewed business journals, trade journals and business news publications. Includes the full-text of the Harvard Business Review. Also includes company profiles, investment research reports, industry reports, market research, country reports, SWOT analyses, and more.
Factiva This link opens in a new window
**Access is allowed for only 6 users at a time.**
Provides full-text articles from leading business newspapers, magazines, and wire services worldwide, including The Wall Street Journal. Also provides company, industry, and market information.
EconLit This link opens in a new window
Contains citations, with abstracts, to articles from more than 400 economics journals. In addition, subject indexing and abstracts of books and subject indexing of dissertation titles are included. Corresponding printed sources are: Journal of Economic Literature, Index of Economic Articles, and Cambridge University Press Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics.
Additional Resource Guides